Cardiology Online



Scientific Committees

Opening Lectures

International Academy of Cardiology Awards



Participant Letter

Program Topics

Final Scientific Program


General Information

Social Program

List of Exhibitors

Instructions for the Preparation of Posters

Writing Instructions & Sending Your Article(s) to the Proceedings Book

Registration Form


Accommodation Form

Contact Us

The International Academy of Cardiology expresses its sincere thanks to the following individuals:

Gerald F. Edelstein, Brian E. Fortman, partners, associates and staff of Edelstein, Laird & Sobel, P.C., Los Angeles, USA, for their continuing support and invaluable contribution in arranging the legal aspects of the Congress,

and to our dedicated staff who helped bring this meeting to reality:

Karen Burstein
Nitza Cohen
Lina Deshilton
Merle Friedman
Eitan Z. Kimchi
Eyal Y. Kimchi
Rebeca Kimchi
Diana Peledd
Luba Shvartsman
Ashley Starkweather
Rose Tria



  CardiologyOnline | Home | Welcome | Scientific Committees
Timetable | Program Topics | General Information |
Guidelines for Submission of Abstracts
Abstract Form | Registration Form | Accommodation
Accommodation Form | Contact Us